Staff Directory

If you would like to contact a staff member listed below via email, simply click on his/her name.

Amy Tracy 
Olive May Assistant Principal (K-4)
Franky Wade Assistant Principal (5-8)
Sarah Davidson  Director of Curriculum & Assessments  
Office Staff                                            
Nicole Curnow Administrative Assistant 
Rafaela Leon-Aguilar
Dee Dee Vallez
Shannon Hofner Health Para & Attendance Clerk 
Martha Duncan
Business Manager
Elementary Teachers                            
Molly Calvo
Cassie Basoco
Cara Nether
1st Grade
Carrie Gorman 
1st Grade
Anna Gates
2nd Grade 
Robin Fields
2nd Grade
Katie Cory
2nd Grade
Nina Birge 3rd Grade
Katie Kennedy
3rd Grade
Emma McElreath
4th Grade 
Paige Palmer
4th Grade 
Jennifer Reed
5th Grade
Katie Byrne-Quinn
5th Grade
Candice Coxall
5th Grade
Secondary Teachers                              
Emily Aldrich
6th Grade - Math & Science
Zach Rubbico
6th Grade - Writing & Literature
Stephanie Stallings
6th Grade - History & Literature
Nikki McNamara
7th & 8th Grade - History
Ochen David
7th & 8th Grade - Math 
Stephanie Fischbach
7th & 8th Grade - Literature
Beth Horsford
7th & 8th Grade - Science
Michael Rivera
7th & 8th Grade - Writing
Specials Teachers                                  
Joanne Daly
Thomas Bilous Technology
Michael Horsford
Michaela Hertrich
Michelle Starkey
Dimi Johnson
Library (K-8)
Amy Greenwood
Gifted & Talented Teacher (ESS)
Mandi Rowley  Exceptional Student Services Staffing Chair (ESS)
Kendra Dinger Exceptional Student Services (ESS)
Rachael Panian Exceptional Student Services (ESS)
Elaine Re  Exceptional Student Services (ESS)
Amanda DeLawyer
English Language Development (ELD)
Miranda Corley
English Language Development (ELD)
Shayla Pierrie
English Language Development (ELD)
Emily Wenger English Language Development (ELD)
Mickey Forrest  Reading Interventionist  
Steven Keller  Reading Interventionist 
Mara Pilloud
Reading Interventionist 
Jennie Steyaert  Reading Interventionist 
Evan Monko   Middle School Math Interventionist 
Meaghan Steele Guest Teacher
Christine Smith
Support Staff                                        
Rick Gurule  Maintenance
Kaitlyn Bush Kindergarten Para
Reyna Herrera  Kindergarten Para 
Hailey Williamson 1st Grade Para 
Yolanda Bartley
1st Grade Para
Alex Anderson Lunch-Recess Para 
Kenneth Frazier  Lunch-Recess Para
Brandon Victoria Lunch-Recess Para
3rd Grade - 3B
3rd Grade - 3B
4th Grade - 4A 
5th Grade - 5B
4th Grade - 4A
4th Grade - 4A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.